Тексты песен Rob zombie

Rob zombie - Call of the zombie
2 дня назад 526 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Superbeast
18 часов назад 416 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Dragula
21 час назад 558 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Living dead girl
4 дня назад 588 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Demonoid phenomenon
3 дня назад 488 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Spookshow baby
23 дня назад 526 (не задано)
Rob zombie - How to make a monster
14 дней назад 598 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Meet the creeper
20 дней назад 564 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Return of the phantom stranger
день назад 490 (не задано)
Rob zombie - The Ballad Of Ressurection Joe And Rosa Whore
день назад 513 (не задано)
Rob zombie - What Lurks on Channel X?
11 дней назад 516 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Hell On Earth
9 дней назад 485 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Halloween (She Get So Mean)
9 дней назад 557 (не задано)
Rob zombie - Hands Of Death (Burn Baby Burn)
5 часов назад 344 (не задано)
Rob zombie - The Great American Nightmare
4 дня назад 475 (не задано)

Информация о артисте

Роб Зомби (англ. Rob Zombie, настоящее имя: Роберт Каммингс, англ. Robert Cummings; р. 12 января 1965) - основатель и вокалист группы White Zombie. Распустил группу после первой соло-пластинки, проданной в первую же неделю в большем количестве, чем все пластинки за историю группы. Альбом назывался Hellbilly Deluxe и вышел в 1998 году. Ремиксы некоторых треков с этого диска вышли в 99-м под названием American Made Music To Strip By. В 2001 году вышел ещё один студийный альбом The Sinister Urge.

В 2003 году Роб дебютирует в качестве кинорежиссера с фильмом House of 1000 Corpses. Продолжение фильма выходит в 2005 под названием The Devil's Rejects.

В марте 2006 года выходит альбом Educated Horses. Альбом получился более прямолинейным, более «роковым». Зомби отходит от техно-индустриального звучания старых альбомов. Сам Роб меняется, он избавляется от дредов, возвращаясь к своему натуральному, светлому цвету волос. Альбом также приносит изменения в составе группы, в ней появляются два новых музыканта: Джон 5 из команды Мэрилина Мэнсона и Томми Клюфтос, бывший барабанщик Тэда Нюджента и Элиса Купера. Они заменяют Майка Риггса и Джона Темпесту, которые покинули группу в 2003 году для участия в других проектах.

Родной брат Роба Зомби - Майкл Каммингс, вокалист группы Powerman 5000.

Студийные альбомы

* 1998 — Hellbilly Deluxe
* 2001 — The Sinister Urge
* 2006 — Educated Horses
* 2010 — Hellbilly Deluxe 2
* 2013 — Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor

Ремейки, Ремиксы

* 1996 — SuperSexy Swingin' Sound
* 1999 — American Made Music to Strip By


* 2003 — Past, Present & Future
* 2006 — 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection: The Best of Rob Zombie

Концертные альбомы

* 2007 — Zombie Live


* 1998 — Living Dead Girl
* 1999 — Superbeast
* 2001 — Demon Speeding
* 2001 — Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
* 2001 — Feel So Numb
* 2006 — Foxy Foxy
* 2006 — American Witch
* 2006 — Let It All Bleed Out


* 2002 — The Electro-Industrial Tribute to Rob Zombie


* 2003: Дом 1000 трупов (House Of 1000 Corpses)
* 2005: Изгнанные дьяволом (The Devil's Rejects)
* 2007: Хэллоуин (Halloween)
* 2009: Хэллоуин 2 (Halloween II)
* 2009: The Haunted World of El Superbeasto (анимированный)
* 2011: Tyrannosaurus Rex
* 2013: Повелители Салема (Lords Of Salem) Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
Rob Zombie was born as Robert Cummings in Haverhill, Massachusetts on January 12, 1965. He was the former lead singer for the rock/metal group White Zombie, and later became a successful solo artist, disbanding the group after his first solo album, the 1998 release Hellbilly Deluxe, sold more in the first week than any of the band's albums ever did. Remixes of some of its tracks were released on 1999's American Made Music To Strip By, followed up by the studio release The Sinister Urge in 2001.

In 2003 he made his directorial debut with the release of the film 'House of 1000 Corpses' to a lukewarm reception, though it garnered quite a cult-following. Its sequel, 'The Devil's Rejects,' was released in 2005. It was received much better than the first film, even getting the 'thumbs up' from well-known film critic Roger Ebert. Also in his films is his wife Sheri Moon Zombie.

In March 2006, he released his newest album, entitled "Educated Horses". The album was a more stripped down, raw rock record, and quite a departure from the techno-industrial feel of the old Zombie albums. While this change, along with Zombie's change of appearance (he lost the dreadlocks and went back to his natural hair color, blonde), upset many of his fans, it allowed Rob to experiment with his style without deviating from his core fan base.

The new album also featured two new band members. John 5, of Marilyn Manson fame, and Tommy Clufetos, the former drummer for Ted Nugent and Alice Cooper, replaced Mike Riggs and John Tempesta, who had left the band in 2003 to work on other projects.

Hellbilly Deluxe 2, released in February 2010, is the first release where Rob Zombie worked with his full touring band. Previous albums were written and recorded by Rob Zombie himself and a rotating set of musicians. Commenting on the change, Zombie stated, "I've always had a revolving roster of studio and touring musicians, but the three guys in my band now have been on tour with me for years. So we're making it as a band. It's called Rob Zombie, but we're treating it like a band.

His half-brother, Michael Cummings is the lead singer of Powerman 5000. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.